September 27, 2022


Hip Hop Music and Entertainment

MP3: Kanye West ft. Jay-Z – Jail

1 min read

Kanye West ft. Jay-Z – Jail

Kanye West ft. Jay-Z Jail Mp3 Download

Kanye West ft. Jay-Z present yet another brand new song tagged R0;JailR1; and is available here for Mp3 download on this music platform.

American rapper, singer, record producer, businessman, politician, and fashion designer, Kanye Omari West dish out a new song “Jail” featuring an American rapper, songwriter, record executive, businessman, and media proprietor, Shawn Corey Carter, known professionally as Jay-Z off his long anticipated tenth studio album, named after Kanye’s late mother, “Donda” West featuring Baby Keem, Griselda, KayCyy, Lil Baby, Post Malone, Pusha T, Travis Scott & Ty Dolla $ign.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Don’t you curse at mе on text, why you tryna hit the flex?
  • I hold up, likе, what? I scroll, I scroll up like, next
  • Guess who’s getting ‘exed? Like, next
  • Guess who’s getting ‘exed
  • You made a choice that’s yo’ bad, single life ain’t so bad
  • No, you ain’t finna go there, something’s off, I’ll tell you why
  • Guess who’s goin’ to jail tonight
  • Wanna play? Play in the cell, yeah
  • I could and shout, let it out

Listen and Download Kanye West ft. Jay-Z – Jail Lyrics Chords torrent Leak zippyshare fakaza below: