Jennifer Nettles – Always Like New

Jennifer Nettles - Always Like New

Always Like New Album

Jennifer Nettles 1; Always Like New returns with another new album tagged Always Like New and is right here this platform.

Download Jennifer Nettles – Always Like New Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Wouldn’t It Be Lovely
  2. Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat
  3. Wait for It
  4. Almost Like Being in
  5. It All Fades Away
  6. There’s a Sucker Born Ev’ Minute
  7. Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’
  8. Anyone Can Whistle
  9. You Will Be Found
  10. Tomorrow

Back to top button