Foreign Songs

FULL ALBUM: TheRealSullyG – Otama-Tunes, Vol. 5 (MP3 ZIP)

DOWNLOAD ZIP TheRealSullyG Otama-Tunes, Vol. 5  ALBUM Mp3 Rar Tracklist.

DOWNLOAD ZIP TheRealSullyG Otama-Tunes, Vol. 5  Mp3 Rar Tracklist.

TheRealSullyG  comes uploads yet another already trending hit new project titled “ Otama-Tunes, Vol. 5 (MP3 ZIP)” featuring JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Lil Wanye, Tems, Savage, Lil Baby & MORE… and is right here for your fast, Rar Zippyshare Torrent, Leak download.

Related Articles

Stream and download  TheRealSullyG – Otama-Tunes, Vol. 5  zip file below.

1 Last Surprise (Otamatone Cover)
2 Blinding Lights (Otamatone Cover)
3 It’s Been So Long (Otamatone Cover)
4 Crazy Noisy Bizarre Town (Otamatone Cover)
5 Caramelldansen (Otamatone Cover)
6 Baka Mitai (Otamatone Cover)
7 Dragostea Din Tei (Otamatone Cover)
8 Ievan Polkka (Otamatone Cover)
9 Zombies on Your Lawn (Otamatone Cover)
10 Ruler of Everything (Otamatone Cover)
11 Chug Jug With You (Otamatone Cover)
12 Bad Apple (Otamatone Cover)

DOWNLOAD TheRealSullyG  Otama-Tunes, Vol. 5  Zip Download

Back to top button