June 27, 2022


Hip Hop Music and Entertainment

FULL ALBUM: Elucid – I Told Bessie ZIP

1 min read

Elucid I Told Bessie Zip Download

Elucid I Told Bessie Zip Download

Elucid has released an Album titled “ I Told Bessie” and it’s available here on mp3 iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare + 320kbps for your free download.

Stream and Download Elucid – I Told Bessie album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download.

Elucid – I Told Bessie Lyrics and Tracklist:

1. Spelling
2. Bunny Chow
3. Old Magic
4. Sardonyx feat. Pink Siifu, billy woods, Quelle Chris
5. Ghoulie
6. Smile Lines
7. Nostrand feat. billy woods
8. Impasse
9. Mangosteen feat. billy woods
10. Split Tongue
11. Jumanji feat. billy woods
12. Betamax
13. Guy R. Brewer

DOWNLOAD Elucid I Told Bessie Album Zip File