EP: Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E (Full Album)

Cyfred M.A.T.H.E EP Album Download ZIP

Cyfred M.A.T.H.E EP Album Download

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Cyfred release a new studio Album project titled “M.A.T.H.E EP” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However M.A.T.H.E EP is the Latest album in 2022 by Cyfred after some months fans keeps anticipating.

M.A.T.H.E EP album features some top stars including Optimist Music ZA, Sayfar, Imnotsteelo, Focalistic, Musa Keys, T&T MusiQ, Azi, Uncool_mc

Stream & Download Cyfred M.A.T.H.E EP Album ,Rar & Mp3 Below:

M.A.T.H.E EP Full Album Tracklist by Cyfred

  • Cyfred – Khuluma Ft. Optimist Music ZA, Sayfar & Imnotsteelo
  • Cyfred – Uzolala la Ft. Pushkin, Nkosazana Daughter & Musa Keys
  • Cyfred – Bafowethu Ft.
  • Cyfred – Sela Ft. Azi & Uncool_mc, DBN Gogo
  • Cyfred – Your Body Ft. Musa Keys & Focalistic
  • Cyfred – Motion Ft. T&T MusiQ

Related Articles

Back to top button