September 27, 2022


Hip Hop Music and Entertainment

DOWNLOAD ZIP & RAR : EDDISON & Fony Wallace – Don’t Look Up! [ALBUM]

1 min read

EDDISON & Fony Wallace Don't Look Up! album zip file

DOWNLOAD ZIP EDDISON & Fony Wallace Don’t Look Up! Mp3 Rar Tracklist.

EDDISON & Fony Wallace comes uploads yet another already trending hit new project titled “Don’t Look Up!”… and is right here for your fast, Rar Zippyshare Torrent, Leak download.

EDDISON & Fony Wallace – Don’t Look Up! Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Feel U Again
  2. ​on E ft. Hiddxn
  3. Bang ft. Luka
  4. Need U
  5. Chemist
  6. Supposed 2 Go