DOWNLOAD ZIP & RAR : COIN – Uncanny Valley [ALBUM]

COIN Uncanny Valley albuym zip file

COIN Uncanny Valley albuym zip file

DOWNLOAD ZIP COIN Uncanny Valley ALBUM Rar Tracklist.

COIN comes uploads yet another already trending hit new album project titled “Uncanny Valley”… and is right here for your fast, Rar Zippyshare Torrent, Leak download.

COIN – Uncanny Valley Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Learning
  2. Chapstick
  3. Cutie
  4. Brad Pitt
  5. Killing Me
  6. Take A Picture
  7. I Think I Met You In A Dream
  8. Blackbox
  9. It Works
  10. Take The Stairs
  11. Getting Older
  12. Watering A Dead Flower
  13. Plug Me In
  14. Loving

Back to top button