July 2, 2022


Hip Hop Music and Entertainment

Download CRUNKSTAR Album zip by Duke Deuce

1 min read

Download CRUNKSTAR by Duke Deuce Zip Download

Download CRUNKSTAR by Duke Deuce Zip Download

Duke Deuce returns to present yet another new music album titled “CRUNKSTAR”

Stream and Download Duke Deuce – CRUNKSTAR zippyshare Album in Rar, torrent, Leak, fakaza M4a.

Duke Deuce – CRUNKSTAR Lyrics and Tracklist

1. From Now On
2. Crunkstarz
3. I Ain’t Worried Bout It
4. Hell Nah feat. Co Cash, Gloss Up & Slimeroni
5. Falling Off feat. Rico Nasty
6. DJ Tootz Live
7. Open Up feat. DJ Tootz
8. Just Say That feat. Glorilla
9. I Get Crunk
10. Money Bandanna feat. Doe Boy & BabyFace Ray
11. Rage
12. Animosity feat. Lil Yachty
13. Blood Sweat & Tears
14. Crowd Control
15. WTF!
16. Flip Da Switch feat. Juicy J
17. I’m Alive Again feat. JP The Rockstar
18. Running Out of Love feat. Dante Smith
19. Encore
20. Living Life