Foreign Songs

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gorgon City – Olympia ZIP

Gorgon City - Olympia

Gorgon City Olympia Album Download

Gorgon City Olympia returns with another brand new album tagged Olympia Download zippyshare and is right here on this platform.

Gorgon City – Olympia Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Tell Me It’s True
  2. Oxygen w/ Aura James
  3. You’ve Done Enough w/ DRAMA
  4. Dreams w/ Jem Cooke
  5. Body Language w/ Cami
  6. When You’re Gone
  7. House Arrest w/
  8. Never Let Me Down w/ Hayley May
  9. Sweet Temptation
  10. Nobody w/ DRAMA
  11. Lost Feelings
  12. Tears w/
  13. Waiting for the Right Time
  14. Ecstasy w/ Jem Cooke
  15. Foolproof w/ Hayden James, Nat Dunn
  16. Burning ft. EVAN GIIA
  17. Thoughts of You
  18. Freedom w/ Josh Barry

Back to top button