Download Album: BFB Da Packman – Fat Niggas Need Love Too (Zip File)

BFB Da Packman - Fat Niggas Need Love Too

Fat Niggas Too Album Zip Download.

Fat Niggas Too returns with a new album tagged Fat Niggas Too Leak and is right here on this platform.

BFB Da Packman – Fat Niggas Need Love Too Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Skit 1
  2. Wendy Williams
  3. Northside Ghetto Soulja
  4. Free Joe Exotic ft.
  5. Opp In The Sky
  6. Weekend At Solomon’s
  7. Skit 2
  8. Federal
  9. Honey Pack
  10. Fun Time ft. Wiz Khalifa
  11. Ocean Prime ft. Coi Leray
  12. Frenchman ft. Benny the Butcher
  13. Skit 3
  14. Aqua ft. Payroll Giovanni
  15. Big Bertha ft.
  16. Bob And Weave ft. Zack Fox
  17. Enilak
  18. Honey Pack (Remix) ft. DDG, Lil Yachty

Back to top button