DECO*27 – MANNEQUIN (Full Album)

DECO*27 zip download

by DECO*27 mp3 free 2022 audio right now for fast download clean version below.

DECO*27 comes through with another new record titled “MANNEQUIN” and right here for stream and download below.

Stream & Download DECO*27 – Album zip file Below.

DECO*27 –  Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. DECO*27 – ヴァンパイア (The Vampire) ft. 初音ミク (Hatsune Miku)
  2. DECO*27 – アニマル (Animal) ft. 初音ミク (Hatsune Miku)
  3. DECO*27 – 状態異常彼女 (Abnormal Girlfriend)
  4. DECO*27 – U
  5. DECO*27 – シンデレラ (Cinderella) ft. 初音ミク (Hatsune Miku)
  6. DECO*27 – ケサランパサラン (Kesaran Pasaran)
  7. DECO*27 – ギフト (Gift)
  8. DECO*27 – パラサイト (Parasite) ft. 初音ミク (Hatsune Miku)
  9. DECO*27 – ジレンマ (Dilemma)
  10. DECO*27 – おじゃま虫II (Ojamamushi II)
  11. DECO*27 – モザイクロール (Mozaik Role) (Reloaded) ft. 初音ミク (Hatsune Miku)

Related Articles

Back to top button