ALBUM: YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles

YN Jay Coochie Chronicles

Coochie Chronicles Album Download

YN Jay returns to dropped another fresh new album tagged Coochie Chronicles and is available here for download on this platform

Download YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles and Tracklist below:

  1. Summer Time
  2. Triple S (Remix) ft. Coi Leray
  3. Oxyyyyy
  4. Ashtray
  5. Better Days
  6. Slow Motion
  7. Nasty
  8. Don’t Wake Me Up
  9. Mix The Yeahhhhh
  10. Distrokid ft. Louie Ray, Rio Da Yung
  11. 72 Hours
  12. Immaculate
  13. Rock the Boat
  14. Triple S w/ Louie Ray
  15. Coochie ft. Louie Ray

Related Articles

Back to top button