ALBUM: Kizaru – First Day Out

DOWNLOAD ZIP Kizaru First Day Out ALBUM Mp3 Rar Tracklist.

DOWNLOAD ZIP Kizaru ALBUM Mp3 Rar Tracklist.

Kizaru comes uploads yet another already trending hit new album project titled “ Day Out” featuring JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Lil Wanye, Tems, 21 Savage, Future Lil Baby & MORE… and is right here for your fast, Rar Zippyshare Torrent, Leak download.

Stream and download Kizaru – zip file below.

1 Playa
2 Train Wreck
3 Yeah
5 Hella Faded
6 That White
7 Elon Musk
8 No Stop
9 Trap Shark
10 Top Stunna

DOWNLOAD Kizaru Zip Download

Back to top button