ALBUM: Greeicy – La Carta (zip download)

Greeicy La Carta download

La Carta by Greeicy mp3 song free 2022 right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Greeicy comes through with another new record titled “La Carta” and right here for stream and download below.

Stream & Download Greeicy R1; La Carta file mp3 Below.

Greeicy – La Carta Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Greeicy R1; Apretaíto
  2. Greeicy R1; Los Besos
  3. Greeicy R1; Tóxico
  4. Greeicy R1; Te Creí w/ Cultura Profética
  5. Greeicy R1; No Me Hacen Falta
  6. Greeicy – Lejos Conmigo w/ Alejandro Sanz
  7. Greeicy – Una Aventura
  8. Greeicy – La Matemática
  9. Greeicy – Los Consejos
  10. Greeicy – Cuando Te Vi
  11. Greeicy – La Canción
  12. Greeicy – Att: Amor w/ Mike Bahía

Related Articles

Back to top button