ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day ZIP

Fredo - Independence Day

Independence Day Zip Download.

present another brand new musica tagged “Fredo – Independence Day” and is available here for Mp3 Download and is available here for Zip Download.

Independence Day by zip is available on Torrent itunes zippyshare fakaza M4a Leak 320kbps.

Download Fredo – Independence Day Full Album and Tracklist below:


  1. Independence Day
  2. Freestyle
  3. 14 ft. Potter Payper
  4. Mind ft. Clavish
  5. Talk Of The Town
  6. Bad Boy
  7. Mother’s Life
  8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon ft. Headie
  9. Double Tap ft. Suspect (Active Gxng)
  10. Skinny Niggas
  11. Flowers & The Snow
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. Everyday
  14. Outro

Related Articles

Back to top button