Foreign Songs

ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy (Deluxe)

Chris Brown Breezy (Deluxe) Zip Download

Chris Brown Breezy (Deluxe)

Chris Brown has released an Album titled “Breezy (Deluxe)” and it’s available here mp3 iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare + 320kbps for your free download.

Stream and Download Chris Brown – Breezy (Deluxe) album tracklist, music album downloader,mp3 album, Download Mp3,hipHop, Album download

Chris Brown – Breezy (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Till The Wheels Off ft. Capella Grey, Lil Durk
2. CAB (Catch a Body) ft.
3. Pitch Black
4. Possessive ft. Lil Wayne, Bleu
5. Addicted ft. Lil Baby
6. Call Me Every Day ft. WizKid
7. Closure ft. H.E.R.
8. Need You Right Here ft. Bryson Tiller
9. Sex Memories ft. Ella Mai
11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow
12. Show It ft. Blxst
13. Sleep At Night
14. Passing Time
15. WE (Warm Embrace)
16. Forbidden
17. Bad Then A Beach ft. Tory Lanez
18. Survive The Night
19. Dream
20. Slide
21. Harder
22. Some New Sh*t
23. Luckiest Man
24. Iffy
25. Hit My Line
26. Inner Peace ft. Anderson .Paak
27. Talm’ Bout
28. Hate Me Tomorrow
29. Hate Being Human
30. Nobody Has To Know ft. Davido
31. Delivery
32. Petty
33. In The City

DOWNLOAD Chris Brown Breezy (Deluxe) Album Zip File

Related Articles

Back to top button