ALBUM: Avelino – Ego Kills (Zip File)

Avelino - Ego Kills

Ego Kills Zip Download

Avelino – Ego Kills returns to dropped another brand new music tagged “Ego Kills” and is available here for Zip Download on this platform.

Download Avelino – Ego Kills Full and Tracklist below

Avelino – Ego Kills Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Demons
  2. 100K
  3. Control ft. Yungen, Not3s
  4. Prey
  5. Easy ft. Krept
  6. Right 2 Left
  7. Audacious
  8. Late Night Rolling
  9. Gorillas
  10. Waze ft. SL
  11. Same Old Story
  12. Me and My Friends ft. Wretch 32
  13. Another Holiday

Related Articles

Back to top button