September 27, 2022


Hip Hop Music and Entertainment

ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Positions (Deluxe) | Zip File & Rar

1 min read
Ariana Grande – Positions (Deluxe) Zip Download
Ariana Grande – Positions (Deluxe)

Ariana Grande – Positions (Deluxe) Zip File Download

New Album Song Titled “Positions (Deluxe)” from Ariana Grande, Ariana Grande is back and we are delighted to inform you the latest fresh out of the Conner turn in Rar Zippyshare Fakaza Torrent pagalworld.

Positions (Deluxe) Album Tracklist Below

  1. ​shut up
  2. 34+35
  3. ​motive w/ Doja Cat
  4. ​just like magic
  5. ​off the table w/
  6. ​six thirty
  7. ​safety net ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  8. ​my hair
  9. ​nasty
  10. ​west side
  11. ​love language
  12. ​positions
  13. ​obvious
  14. ​pov
  15. someone like u (interlude)
  16. test drive
  17. 34+35 (Remix) ft. Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat